You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEACHING OTHERS AND THE NEXT GENERATION

in #animals6 years ago

Hi @papa-pepper, Education is the key, and this is what you are doing for your family. I enjoy learning from your posts, I find them interesting.
The animals you encounter we don't have over here in the UK, well not roaming around. We have to have cages or glass tanks with heaters to keep them alive.
And we get a lot of people visiting the reptile centre to pull faces and say they wouldn't hold them and things like that.

Years ago i went out on the ale and met a nice young lass and ended back at her house.
In the morning while I was coming around and the room was still blurry the girl came in to the room and thought it was funny to pop her pet snake on me. I could feel my self getting a little nervous but to show no fear to the lass I picked it up and let it wrap around my arm.
her response was "oh you like snakes then?"
needless to say that relationship ended there and then, haha. when I got home and told my mum about it, she freaked out a little bit.
She wasn't to happy that I had stayed out all night either.
nice post my friend. :)

Sort:  

Oh no! At least you found out early!

tell me about it. I don't think it would have lasted anyway. she was pretty while I was drunk. not so much when soba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44