You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ---- How taking in a troubled cat helped me become a better person ----

in #animals7 years ago

Absolutely incredible. Your telling of the story gave me tears. You are a most excellent writer.

And what you and Checkas have done for each other is heartwarming. You are an amazing individual to put so much time and heart into this girl. You are deeply enriched because of it <3

Be blessed

@originalworks

Also, I am resteeming. This story needs more exposure and awareness...

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the resteem and the kind words regarding my writing, im glad to hear Checkas touched your heart. Honestly though it wasn't hard to string together some words when the subject (Checkas) is so awesome, lol. I also think Checkas has done far more for me than i have for her. thank you for taking the time to read this article and comment on it :)

You have a natural skill with word weaving. Keep writing stuff like this and I'll keep reading <3

Thanks, I will try my best :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mfxae86 to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51