You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal Therapy

in #animals7 years ago (edited)

Wow, that's a lot of animals! Back in my hometown we have a few dogs and an Arowana fish. I have two small aquarium of little guppies. My daughter loves to feed them with my husband. My mother in law owns a fish pet shop so when my daughter showed liking my husband took some and brought back home. They multiply really fast, it's interesting to see the little babies grow and we need to separate the mummy fishes in order for them to give birth safely.

Sort:  

Oh wow @alimamasstory that is really neat! I have never seen little baby fish so to go through the entire process would be really cool to see. How old is your daughter? My daughter seems to like fish in the pe shops more than any other animal.

She's turning 3 in May 😄 I find a lot of little children love looking at fishes in pet shops. Something mesmerising about tiny fishes in aquariums haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68