My Lucky Day

in #animals6 years ago

Cute Brown Bird


image


I am an english teacher at SMP2 Lhokseumawe, I teach the third grade students. There are some trees and plants at my school garden. There are some animals dropped there. Such as bird, butterfly, insect, flies and so on.

After teaching, while I was walking home, I saw this pity bird was dropping on the bench in front of the classroom. There was something wrong with its wings. I tried to approach it and doing some treatments until it can fly again.

Take a look at my little friend..

image


image


image


Here is a proof

Thanks for visiting my blog

Hope you like and enjoy it.. See you soon...

Regards@adibiqbal

Sort:  

Ka jeut keu korban Lom,,, Cok ngen @alol

Hahaha.. Sep gawat perfitnahan droneuh...

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76