What Do I Blog About & Why Should You Read Me?

in #animalrights7 years ago

Hello friends!

Many times I'm asked about the subject of my blogging. It may not be easy to recognize the niche of my blog here. And that is intentional. But today I'm going to talk directly about what I prefer to write here. The motivation for this is the free LFNCOIN giveaway 😊 Yes, so I need to share my blogging niche with you.

But wouldn't it be fair if you too do the same? And why not take your own share of some free LFNCOIN? Here is the link to this giveaway:
LFNCOIN Giveaway (Where EVERYONE WINS :D) – Tell Us About Your Niche!.

What's My Blogging Niche?


Well, some of you may know I hold regular CTR Crossword contests. But let me confess that crossword is not what I love. It's the participation from you. Regular participants must have noticed that I make them go through a couple of posts related to veganism or animal rights too. But I bet, many won't able to tell that! You will come to know the reason for this in this article below. But yes, all that's because VEGANISM is what interests me here. Apart from animal rights & veganism, I love to write on minimalism and sustainability issues.

Why You Should Enjoy My Niche


Most people will run away from me, with a jet speed, if I tell them beforehand that my posts will advocate veganism. But you need not do that. The reason is in most cases, I try to talk about it subtly along with other issues. Even if I write any story or poem, you can always enjoy the plot or the rhymes and can easily ignore the issue of veganism if you are really not interested in all that blah-blah! I do talk directly about some of the common doubts and myths often due to some misinformation about animal rights' issue in my posts and take all your questions and feedback to write detailed answers to your satisfaction, citing credible sources in case you need those, without any offense taken.

What Interests Me In Animal Rights & Sustainability Issues?


Now, I need to get interested in something, you know 😉. I love to create positive vibrations and constructive changes wherever I can. But I never ask you to make any changes. I only inform about the facts & reality so that you have enough information to decide for yourself. Isn't it interesting that you change on your own when you know what's right for you and for this world? Yes, I've an interest in your interest and that's what makes me interested in AR, veganism, anti-dairy & sustainability issues.

And do I need to tell you that I love participating in such interesting contests & giveaways and include them in my writings? 😊

Footer GIF xyzashu.gif

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67