You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Episode4] Backstage Bali - An Endless Fight To Save Animals And Teach Governments About Compassion - I Love Bali Dogs And The Pet Crusaders!

in #animalrescue8 years ago (edited)

What a great post! I have been wanting to go to Bali for some time now. I had no idea about this @mammasitta! Thank you for educating us on this. I am a dog lover and support rescuing animals. This has my support!

Sort:  

Good morning with Bali sunshine and positive thoughts after writing my heart out for those doggies dolphins and kitties and even roosters in their cages ( it's a part of an asian culture ) thank you so much for reading and your comment . Bali is magic ! There is good and bad everywhere . Please read episode 1-3 . You might like the more beautiful side of this beautiful and interesting island . I follow you to read your stories as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91