You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Episode4] Backstage Bali - An Endless Fight To Save Animals And Teach Governments About Compassion - I Love Bali Dogs And The Pet Crusaders!

in #animalrescue8 years ago

This is the world we are living in! Is too bad to see so many bad things that are happening, and we don't know half of the bad things that are happening.
Look one bad thing that is happening is that nobody is leaving you a comment! You will be happy if you will make 100 and no comment? Maybe you will,or maybe I will, but after a wh​ile you will not find satisfaction in this dollars and you and I and everyone else will need to feel that joy that we are feeling when we read something great! I hope you really understand my English, and if not I will try my best to reply you again and better. I like what I have read on this post!

Sort:  

Yeahhhhh , my first comment ! Das ist echt super lieb von Dir. Listen, I stopped thinking too much about the voting politics on this platform. Writing is like therapy for me and it keeps me motivated to express my dizzy mind. I had to get rid of my pain loosing so many pets and I felt critising our governments who don't give a damn about us, why would they care about animals? I feel already better except my bad internet connection I have at the moment sitting at the beach sipping on an ice-cold lemon squash. Thank you again for taking your time. You are German? Where are you from?

I'm from Romania and I like what I'm doing here at steemit. After reading your post and saw no comments on this post I felt that I have to leave you a comment because my upvote will not do much and I was thinking maybe my words will do more. Congratulations and keep it up!

I will never forget your first words what mean more than you can imagine !

Now, you made me smile. I'm glad you like it, but first, you must think about this: I liked first your words and after that, you liked my words. So, your words were​ value to me in the first place, and the work you have done was great.

Do you know that you brought me so much luck this time :)

I'm a human talisman! I will try to bring you more luck!

you seem to be a real human being:) not a bot list alien @the-future and so kind !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90