You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Each day save more lives of abandoned dogs, thanks to the help of Steemit - Animal Rescue Squad

in #animalrescue8 years ago (edited)

You are angels !! Keep up your wonderful initiative helping those animals in need.
We have the same problem here in Bali and there are wonderful people who help.
I lost many dogs and cats due to poison on the streets but I always take new in to feed them.
One of the organisations here is called I love Bali Dogs : http://www.ilovebalidogs.org/who-we-are/
You might like this video clip :

Sort:  

Thanks @mammasitta Is very sad the situation of them animals in Bali I not it knew and will support your fight and your work until the end, I like get in this platform people as your that share the love by the animals. We can save the world and I am sure that there will be very moved people who will support you and can even make a change in the Government. There is that continue fighting to rescue to those animals. Save to those more vulnerable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47