The incredible story of a puppy abandoned

in #animalrescue8 years ago

Today I want to share with you something that I happened makes some days, while started my tomorrow.

puppyhello4eead.jpg

Some days as part of my routine I go out walking in a park in the city, but this morning God, had me a surprise, that changed completely my day and the following days, to get to park at the entrance I could see the bushes to a beautiful puppy abandoned, very scared and trying to cover the small drizzle that you began to fall , for my surprise to the approach me to she noto that your posture to the sit is not was normal, to the touch it, trembled of the fear and when try to lift that their legs rear not respond as normally should do it, not could move them..

To the see the tenderness of their eyes, not could understand, as any human being could leave to a be so small and vulnerable in those conditions. Immediately his eyes captivated me and I saw in it a call for help, I could not leave it there, take it to the nearest vet to assess it.

While we were on the way to the vet I could imagine that he must have passed several days or weeks on the street, due to its smell and the large number of fleas and ticks that had in its small body, me part soul imagine solitary and sometimes rainy and cold nights that happened this beautiful puppy, her desperate search for water and food on hot days or as it could face in this situation it was in the dangers of living on the street.

puppy36203.jpg

Had that be strong for contain them tears and continue my road towards the veterinary, to the get I attended in ones minutes a pair of veterinary, you performed an examination of blood, fortunately their levels were normal, but to the perform you a check in its column vertebral, not me gave no hope and I recommended sleep it so not suffered in that condition , this answer really filled me with indignation, how could recommend something as well? Les di them thank you pay the check and went out of there immediately.

I preferred to seek another medical opinion, this time call several veterinarians I know and consult whenever I find any animal with any street, but none was in his office, one of them recommended me a well known clinic of the city called "Animal Life" and I immediately headed there, the clinic performed you an x-ray , and very kindly attended me the veterinarian's name Ericson, observed in the x-ray that the puppy had a "severe spinal cord compression" because the injury time recommended me to do surgery, I panic, I know how complicated such operations and the expensive ones that are.

Radiografia20677.jpg

Seeing my concern by the State of the puppy, the Dr. Ericson me gave a second option, and the hope of to recover it sensitivity and it mobility of their legs rear, me recommended to a veterinary, the only in the city that performs therapies of recovery, the Dr. Luis Pinto, for to begin the treatment of it puppy, me referred to he , to its clinical. the Doctor Luis us gave hopes, is can recover with help of the therapies and the treatment can return to walk.

puppy239b3.jpg

Even still without understanding as, some be unscrupulous could make him this damage to this precious angel. his injury was a blow that someone gave him. It is really sad that there is this kind of mistreatment of helpless beings.

I think that Steemit put you a name.

Then come to my house with the new and special member of my family (I have decided to adopt it) I was thinking, how to name it?, well after trying names like, chocolate, cinnamon, doll, sofi, etc... I could not make up my mind and I really prefer that the steemit community that has helped me so much in my work of animal rescue, have the taste of place name to this beautiful Poodle chocolate. the veterinarian I commented that by its teeth had less than 1 year of age.

IMG_20161005_0728395a1ec.jpg


So that leaves in the comments section your suggested name for this beautiful dog.


I appreciate each Upvote and comment, and I would remind you that all the money goes for the completion of treatment and each one of the therapies this beautiful dog is to walk again...

 THANKS STEEMIT!

Reflection.

Ask to all that by please have consciousness, as humans that are, not can leave to an abandoned to them beings that us accompany of way unconditional, them animals not deserve be abused, or abandoned, they deserve all our care and attention, in the world there are many stories as this, not let that occur, never more, any type of abuse animal I leave a tip, if one day you find an abandoned animal, support it, if you can adopt it and give it a home he will be eternally grateful to you.


FirmaBetamusic34ec8.md.png

Version en Español 

La increíble historia de un cachorro abandonado

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes algo que me sucedió hace unos días, mientras comenzaba mi mañana.

puppyhello4eead.jpg

Algunos días como parte de mi rutina salgo a caminar en un conocido parque de la ciudad, pero esa mañana Dios, me tenía una sorpresa, que cambió por completo mi día y los días siguientes, al llegar a parque en la entrada pude ver entre los arbustos a una hermosa cachorrita abandonada, muy asustada y tratando de cubrirse de la pequeña llovizna que comenzaba a caer, para mi sorpresa al acercarme a ella noto que su postura al sentarse no era normal, al tocarla, temblaba del miedo y cuando intente alzarla vi que sus patas traseras no respondían como normalmente deberían hacerlo, no podía moverlas.

Al ver la ternura de sus ojitos, no pude comprender, como algún ser humano podía abandonar a un ser tan pequeño y vulnerable en esas condiciones. Inmediatamente su mirada me cautivo y pude observar en ella un llamado de auxilio, no podía dejarla allí, la lleve al veterinario más cercano para que la evaluara.

Mientras íbamos camino al veterinario pude imaginar que debió haber pasado varios días, tal vez semanas en la calle, debido a su olor y la gran cantidad de pulgas y garrapatas que tenía en su pequeño cuerpo, me parte al alma imaginar las noches solitarias, lluviosas y frías por las que ha pasado este bello cachorro, su desesperada búsqueda de agua y comida en los días calurosos o como pudo enfrentar en la situación en que se encontraba los peligros de vivir en la calle.

puppy36203.jpg

Tuve que ser fuerte para contener las lágrimas y continuar mi camino hacia el veterinario, al llegar me atendieron en unos minutos un par de veterinarias, le realizaron un examen de sangre, afortunadamente sus niveles estaban normal, pero al realizarle un chequeo en su columna vertebral, no me dieron ninguna esperanza y me recomendaron dormirla para que no sufriera en esa condición, esa respuesta realmente me lleno de indignación, como podían recomendarme algo así? Les di las gracias pague la consulta y salí de allí inmediatamente. 

Preferí buscar otra opinión médica, esta vez llamé a varios veterinarios que conozco y consulto cada vez que encuentro algún animal de la calle con alguna enfermedad, pero ninguno se encontraba en su consultorio, uno de ellos me recomendó una conocida clínica de la ciudad llamada Animal Life y me dirigí de inmediato hacia allá, en la clínica le realizaron una radiografía, y me atendió muy amablemente el veterinario de nombre Ericson, observó en la radiografía del cachorro una "Compresión medular severa" debido al tiempo de la lesión me recomendó hacer una intervención quirúrgica, me asuste, sé lo complicado de esas operaciones y los costosas que son.

Radiografia20677.jpg

Viendo mi preocupación por el estado del cachorro, El Dr. Ericson me dio una segunda opción, y la esperanza de poder recuperar la sensibilidad y la movilidad de sus patas traseras, me recomendó a un veterinario, el único en la ciudad que realiza terapias de recuperación, el Dr. Luis Pinto, para poder comenzar el tratamiento de la cachorrita, me refirió a él, a su clínica, el Doctor Luis nos dió esperanzas, se puede recuperar con ayuda de las terapias y el tratamiento puede volver a caminar.

puppy239b3.jpg

Aun sigo sin entender como, algún ser inescrupuloso pudo hacerle este daño a este precioso angel. su lesión se debió a un golpe que alguien le dio. es realmente triste que exista este tipo de maltrato a seres indefensos.

Se me ocurre que Steemit le coloque un Nombre.

Luego de llegar a mi casa con la nueva y especial integrante de mi familia (he decidido adoptarla) estuve pensando, ¿cómo nombrarla?, bueno luego de probar nombres como, chocolata, canela, Muñeca, Bony, etc... no logré decidirme y realmente prefiero que la comunidad steemit que me ha ayudado tanto en mi labor de rescate animal, tengan el gusto de colocarle nombre a esta hermosa Poodle chocolate. el veterinario me comento que por su dentadura tenia menos de 1 año de edad.

IMG_20161005_0728395a1ec.jpg

Así que deja en la sección de comentarios tu sugerencia de nombre para esta hermosa perrita. 

Agradezco cada Upvote y comentario, y les recuerdo que todo lo recaudado será destinado a la realización del tratamiento médico y a cada una de las terapias que sean necesarias para que esta hermosa perrita logre caminar de nuevo.


GRACIAS STEEMIT.


Reflexión.

Pido a todos que por favor tengan conciencia, como seres humanos que somos, no podemos dejar a un lado a los seres que nos acompañan de manera incondicional, los animales no merecen ser maltratados, ni abandonados, ellos merecen todo nuestro cuidado y atencion, en el mundo hay muchas historias como esta, no dejemos que ocurra nunca más, ningún tipo de maltrato animal, les dejó como un consejo, si algun dia encuentran un animal abandonado, ayudenlo, si pueden adoptarlo y darle un hogar él estará eternamente agradecido.


FirmaBetamusic34ec8.md.png
Sort:  

People who are kind to animals are actually people with good hearts.

thx ,that phrase so beautiful, that motivates me to go ahead, the animals are also very grateful to each of our good deeds

I love your dedication to helping the poor abandoned pups! I suggest Teddy because he looks like a little teddy bear or Hope since this pup clearly had to have hope and perseverance to get through it's rough time. Thanks for all that you do for these dogs!

Thanks to you for your support in my post and for your comment, I like hope. Thank you

dog rescue stories always make me cry.

me too, and when it happens I moves me much but it motivates me to continue helping them

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44