You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Episode4] Backstage Bali - An Endless Fight To Save Animals And Teach Governments About Compassion - I Love Bali Dogs And The Pet Crusaders!

in #animalrescue8 years ago

WAO you are great! This post has much to teach me is very complete I congratulate you and thank you very much for the mention. Is very sad the situation of them animals in Bali I not it knew and will support your fight and your work until the end, I like get in this platform people as your that share the love by the animals. We can save the world and I am sure that there will be very moved people who will support you and can even make a change in the Government. There is that continue fighting to rescue to those animals. Save to those more vulnerable!

Sort:  

Agradeço-lhe muito por sua bondade e comentário ! Its such pleasure to connect with real warm hearted women like you and I have lots of respect for angels . You are one of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91