Snacking Squirrel with Snow on His Head

IMG_5706.JPG

IMG_5707.JPG

IMG_5708.JPG

IMG_5709.JPG

As always, all content is original and my own. I take all my pictures with my snazzy Cannon PowerShot SX410 IS. If you want to see more of it consider upvoting and following me.

Sort:  

Nice shot mate!

How do you ever get close without them running away? Awesome!! ❤❤

I've been putting food outside the windows and glass door for several years to get them to come up close and they are used to it now. Then I take the pictures from the comfort of my home:) They can see I'm on the other side of the glass, so I still have to move slowly and avoid sudden movements. Thanks for looking!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 19:46:46
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.40/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Cute photo and brilliant title. Love it!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64