See my little Romeo :D

Yes, his name really is Romeo.
I think all cats should agree with this name. He is just as sweet as sugar :)

IMG_4728.jpg

He has such a lovely face <3

IMG_4719.jpg

Hope you enjoy my photos!

Have a nice day! :)

Sort:  

I like the name romeo.....and he is very cute....

Glad you like him! :D

Hey I suggest you do an introduceyourself so people can know who you are. I like the vibe of your blog, it will help you. Include a photo and a link to another social media account. Steem on!

Thank you so much for this comment & your nice tip! :)
I guess I should really make a introduceyourself, especially if you think that it can help me a bit ;D

It will help you a lot. Also once it's done go to Steemit chat or discord with the same handle and just meet people. Cheers.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 23:09:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 56.55/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Baking chocolate is the most dangerous chocolate to your cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61