My dog Loni <3

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

She is the cutest dog I know! She is sooo lovely, and I don't mean just her look, but also her nature <3

Hope you enjoy my pictures, I think they turned out great, haha! :)

IMG_3260.jpg

IMG_3259.jpg

IMG_3276.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog! ;)

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

photos are amazing. Which lenses and camera are you using? Do you mind sharing settings on your camera because i can not make my cat to stay still for long enough for photos like this.

I use the Canon 6D with a 105mm macro lense from Sigma. I am not remembering the special settings for these photos as I change them for every situation!
Sorry for answering so late, had a lot to do the last days ;D

Really nice camera work and editing!

Thank you :)

Loni looks like a doll! So sweet. I love the scarf that matches her pretty fur!

Glad you like her <3

You got a 4.56% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @wabisabi!

The Border Collie, Poodle and Golden Retriever are considered the world's smartest dog breeds.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 02:31:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 88.00/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 16
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59