cows shower time - for the Juliank Animal Photography conteststeemCreated with Sketch.

shower.jpg

clean your mind ! stay sharp and tuned :-)

hosted by @juliank
more info

5dmkii and 70-200 f/4 lens

Sort:  

I rarely comment right away on your photographs, Victor. I should just to get the vote out there, but, I truly like to slowly digest your shots.

Each one is like a piece of art, and I see more and more each time I look at them.

You have this uncanny ability to capture amazing light, which makes the water blow this shot away.

Upvoted and Resteemed

hey Denise ! thank you very much for such kind words !

Love this! The light on that water is just sublime :)

thank you very much !

и как же без египетской цапли!!!! :)))) прекрасная мысль об очистке ума! вопрос только: от чего? :))) фото супер!!!! кибуц на севере?

возле Хедеры :-)
ум a так же - душа, разум, мысль, психика, внимание, желание и умственные способности !!!

прекрасная программа работы над собой! :) я бы ее, если можно, немного откорректировала :) сначала мысли! образ мышления это основопологающее. разум и душа - понятия в некоторой степени философские. психика - это из области медицины :))) она напрямую зависит от образа мышления или "химии", если нужно лечение.

happy day, how beautiful and clean is

Yes! great effect of the water. Great image!

light and water drops - the best connection :-) the caw is not really necessary :-)
thank you !

Yes, you can say...but without the caw it would not have been the same thing

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 25 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03

Account Level: 2
Total XP: 331.37/400.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57