more penguins because the world sometimes needs more cuteness

I have so many penguin photos and believe me you can always have more ~ having enough is just not a thing. The only down side and im sure most of you know what I am about to say next... the smell... It is somewhat unbearable and after a while it gets into your expedition gear and you just smell it every time you gear up for another excursion.

However, flicking through hundreds of photos for various species of penguins in numerous poses and displaying various behaviours can only make you reminisce and smile. Here is another just beyond adorable photo of a Chinstrap penguin on the move along their penguin highway, which the whole colony will use to transit from their nest to the shoreline to forage for food in the coastal waters.


IMG_7869.jpg
Adorable, simply cute and adorable
Click image to view full size.


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed: https://www.instagram.com/thomas_mitchell2912/

Sort:  

Definitely cute, but...

For some reason, every time I see a penguin, I think of Adam Sandler in "Billy Madison". Forgive me.

hahah good one

These cuteness also brings smile too which is the best part of a cute photo.

Waoh, very cute, yes you are right, world sometime need more cuteness...

@thomasjmitchell Could you please share more images of varieties of penguins you got. I love penguins and it is a great feel for me to see those their funny poses allover.

I will do my best - I do only have 4 different species of penguin that I got photos of when I was working in Antarctica though. The chinstrap (pictured above.), Adelie, Gentoo & Macaroni penguin

Very nice photo @thomasjmitchel. Please take look on my blog as well @dogimage

cuteness overload ...

So cute! In this picture the penguin is looking so much adorable and sweet. 😍

they always look cute and adorable... most of the time :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 17:41:29
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 383.03/400.00
Total Photos: 40
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Kool Picture! It makes me happy!

siempre quise conocerlos tuve la oportunidad de verlo en el parque zoológico de argentina fue increíble la experiencia me fascinan. gracias por compartir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34