Posing. Paws. | 🐾 | "My sisters dog in front of a sunset" |

in #animalphotography7 years ago (edited)

Posing. Paws.


LogoLicious_20180305_075425.png

Shot with a Canon fd 50mm @2.0 on my Sony A7II

Before starting my internships at the surgery department, I wanted to visite my family again. 🏥 The thing that comes with visiting home entails having to do chores 🏡

Apart from doing the dishes I also had to walk my sister's dog shown above.

I am on my way to a small hospital as we speak, in having to travel comes the opertunity to do some more steem posts in the coming 8 weeks. 😎 having to wake up at 05:30 comes with good things as well.

Take care. 👋


PSX_20171229_160240-02.jpeg


Thanks for your time, Feedback is always appreciated!

"Emotions are there to be expressed, not to be suppressed and bottled up. I do photography in order to take my mind away from the dilemma's I encounter during my medical internships."

💞🎥💞

To receive an notification whenever I start a LIVE editing broadcast:

>>Sign up for email notifications <<

thi-js. Out.

Up-vote, re-steem and follow

PSX_20171229_160240-02.jpeg

Sort:  

Your dog so beautiful,,,Excellent Nature sunset photography I was impressed,, thanks for sharing

Well, hope you enjoyed it =) do you own a dog yourself?


t.

yes Your are right I have a dog ,,

Nice post and nice puc

Nice pug 🐶?


t.

Nice pic I mean

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 08:21:57
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1205.79/1600.00
Total Photos: 64
Total comments: 89
Total contest wins: 20
And have also received a 0.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

"The Shining Tail"
Nice shot!

The dog seems so cute. Really nice pic with this sunset, great light

Good company, I love your animals because they are so faithful. Excellent photography

Snapshot is beautiful... It is great you will have more time to post... I can't wait ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71