📷Animal Photography Monday by @juliank: Fossils of two terrestrial dinosaurs📷

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Fossils of two terrestrial dinosaurs


at Denver Museum of Nature and Science

dinasaur_fossil_theia_denver.jpg

The above photo is my entry to the daily photography contest- Monday: #animalphotography, organized by @juliank.

More info:

a. https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/happy-monday-steemit-share-your-food-and-animal-photography

b. https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/why-i-give-away-300-sbd-per-month-on-photography-contests-1506548546-263242

Thanks for visiting. If you like my art and photography and I cordially invite you to visit my other contents too.

@theia7

test_photo_collage.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-23T07:38:18
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2023.93/3200.00
Total Photos: 284
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 5.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow that's great u r on photography mean the art of practice to make something beautiful attractive and a awesome u r doing great job on it I also love photography because it's relation to nature love u r blog post now I am going to resteem this

Scary dinosaur...I just love your photography

Not dinosaurs, but still cool creatures. And, speaking of dinos, I'm almost done with my 3D renders of a creature posing exercise that I've recorded. I will post it asap. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29