You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime and Funky Bee Pics, Love It / Shove It, Ten Facts / One Lie. Win 1 SBD!

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Loved your description of the fun of being a grandmother. Your are so right. All the demands of being a mom distracts from the fun, I absolutely love being a grandmother.

I haven't been on here as long as you have so I am sure I've missed some of the things you have written, if I was to guess I would think it's number two despite that I've heard the same thing about blueberries being able to ward off cancer I am not so sure it retards its growth and Linda McCarthy was huge on vegetarian life healthy lifestyle and she still died from breast cancer.

Sort:  

Yep, and by my calculation I am young enough... I may get to play with great grandbabies - that would be incredible!
Thanks for playing along! Full confession coming next week lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65