Perch

Perch


This weeks entry for @photocontests #animalphotography contest is this one from our trip to Singapore. Turns out there are over 1000 raw images on the hard drive that I don't have on my laptop and I'd forgotten all about! Get ready for plenty more shots from this incredible place!

IMG_0497.JPG

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me. Please RESTEEM if you like my work. Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

I wrote a post about "discovered" photos a week or two ago after I found some. It's so fun! You're off to a great start with this one! I can't wait to see what comes from the drive. 1000 photos can go a long way on Steemit!

Isn't it just!? Such a good feeling realising there's loads you've not posted yet! In fairness a lot of them will be duplicates/details etc, but loads of good stuff none-the-less!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76