My favorite colour combination on a caterpillar 😆

in #animalphotography7 years ago (edited)

DSC_1567.JPG
I found this caterpillar on a tomato plant during our visit to a hill fortress last saturday.What a lovely combination of colours!!!I love the spikes too.
And I was wearing the same colour combination that day but a little darker though😜
0.1.JPG
Soo grumpy today.So don't want to show my face😠
(I just realised I resemble the caterpillar colours and my husband resembles the tomato colour😂Shit we should have clicked a selfie with them)
DSC_1566.JPG
Oooh even the caterpillar doesn't want to show its face.Wait..is that the face side or the a** side.Nevermind😐

This is also my entry for #animalphotography by @juliank

Sort:  

Nice post. Same pinch.

Thankyou😊

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 11:59:17
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 159.20/200.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 3.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

that's crazy pretty - and also just plain crazy looking -whereabouts are you in the world? (If it turns out to be my continent, I'm gonna feel dumb for not looking at more caterpillars)

Am from India @dber😊 and I too have never seen such a one before.Was mesmerised by its beauty.Luckily I had my camera and clicked right away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81