BABY DOG NAMED XOXO WELCOMED US INSIDE HER HOUSE

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

P_20180123_120327_BF.jpg

A pleasant morning everyone! How is it going my dear steemians! I hope you are in a good conditions. But if you ask me what I am doing now? My simple answer is, "I'm not feeling well today because I have cough and fever."😞😞 I want to sleep all day but sad to say I have a duty so I'll do my responsibility entrusted in me.

Yesterday after our service choir in sitio Segunda, Mactan Lapu-Lapu City and the pilgrim is Father Jeoffrey Aninoria. The sponsor of the mass invited us to join the supper of the priest. Before I entered the house of the owner one of the sponsor I saw this little dog named Xoxo the entertainer. She entertained us in a pleasant way. I ask her name to the owner he said," her name is Xoxo. She is very friendly baby dog. I kneeled down she put her feet on my knees quickly. A nd just like she is talking to me. She said, "aw aw aw."

As I said in my last post the dog is the best man's buddy. It is very interesting that there are some animals which are very bibo just like Xoxo. I like her color very white. She is very cute and I wanted to hug here always. I ask to the owner madame your dog Xoxo is very cute. I want to bring her at home...haha.. She said, "no,no this is my best pet ever.hehe. Sometimes we need to crack a joke so that we can have more friends. But not in too much joke that can hurt somebody. So, from that very moment I have a new friend she is ma'am Nora Lopez. It's nice to be a real person showing who you are in the deepest. Not just like some people out there thay are very nice in front but after if you are not around with them back biting attack right away. I don't like that kind of etiquette. As clear as plastic very transparent.

Just like my new friend baby doggie Xoxo this is an example that even the animals can identify yourself personally. She is very friendly. What I love of animals is that even though how careless you are and bad they are the who will not hurt vocally. But you can see their sympathy through gestures.

P_20180123_120259_BF.jpg

This is me and Xoxo taking picture on the ground very cute little dog. She always following me when I visited her house together with my colleagues in choir. I'm so happy to see this friendly dog. I cherished the moment when I was there. I took some documentary picturez for the compilation of my memories wherever I am.

P_20180123_120249.jpg

Meet baby Xoxo pretty doggie steemians. The elegant dog and best buddy among animals. I have many pets at home like cow, carabao, chicken, dog, cat, pigs and hoarses. I considered them as my pets because everyday me and my father is the one will feed them. I am an animal lovers too my dear steemians. But there are some people who evil some where in Manila I guess. They are going to kill doggies and sell to the restaurants and other market place. I hate those people. I saw this news in the previous days guyz. I felt pity the dead body of dogs. Very bad. Steemians if you have pets at home please take good care them because we don't know there might some people roaming around who are planning to grb your dogs.

Thats all for today my dear steemians. Keep on posting and feel free to comment guyz. Thank you so much for your non-stop support guyz. I heartly appreciate your support steemians. Thank you for always being there to me to support my daily updates.

Please steemians if you are not yet done for your vote don't forget to click the three lines on the right side and look the word "vote for witnesses" and then click it then type the word "@steemgigs" for your vote.
Thank you so much for everything guyz.I hope you will like it.

Please follow, resteem and upvote me:

@sharatots

Keep on steeming guys!

Xoxo,

Sarah

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 06:08:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 66.20/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99