Colorchallenge Monday Red!

1b759b44-6f8a-4ea6-a176-d732873e41fd.jpeg


So Bobby got a new gift and as its really cold outside, this state jacket is a favorite and he won't take it off even if it's warm inside... 😁 lol he's so cute.

Happy Monday my beautiful friends!
Much Love to ya'll ❤️ @saffisara


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Where do you even get jackets and ect. for dogs????????????????????

I actually found this one at $ Dollar Store 😉
They have all kinds of fun things that you really don't need but still buys...... Lol
Have a wonderful week my dear 🤗💕

I thought about going and checking my local dollar store but I don't think my pitbull/lab mix would be into it that much. Your dog though appears to be thrilled about it. 🤗

Yes you should do that, check it out 😉
But ok I understand if your dog isn't to thrilled about it most dogs aren't... Lol
Bobby actually picked a sweater of mine as a puppy and tried to put it on. That's how it started. And now he has like a little box with his clothes and he goes and picks them out himself.... Lol
Really weard but super cute 😉
Have a wonderful day my friend. 🤗💕

Too cute!! How old is he!

Thank you!
Yes he is a cutie and he is 4 years this year 🤗

Awe cute...reminds me when my.mom knitted my jack russell a sweater and he would not let us take it off for the longest time. Lol 😂

Thank you so much 😊 yes he is the cutest.
She made you one of those? That's Awsome and that your Jack Russell dog loved it 🤗 aww....
That must have been a cute sight.
Have a wonderful week my friend. Cheers! 🤗

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 6.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.26
Server time: 19:18:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 553.95/200.00
Total Photos: 83
Total comments: 57
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Lil BOBBY Loves his Mama! <3

Yes he is really LITTLE 😂😂lol
But in his mind he is a Big dog and think he is Sooo intimidating..... Lol
Hope you are having a great week. Cheers! 😉

So cute! I just want to snuggle him. lol! Have a great day, Saffisara!

Yes he is adorable and he just goes into the jacket himself 😁 lol
Your welcome to snuggle with him, he loves that 🤗 Happy Monday my dear friend 💕💕

Just a bundle of cuteness! Happy Monday, my friend! :-)

Thank you so much my friend 😊
Yes he is a cutie and very much aware 😁😁lol
Happy Tuesday dear. Cheers 🤗💕

Happy Tuesday! 🌞🌺🐾🌝

Happy Tuesday and from almost spring to crazy much snow on one day. The winter came for real today 😲 way late... Lol
Have a wonderful week my dear 🤗💖

Such an adorable dog! Have an amazing day!

Thank you so much my friend 😉 Happy Monday!

Such a cool Jacket Bobbybeee! :)

I know right? 😉 and he wears it well 😊 lol
Bobby bee.. Love that 😍
Have a wonderful week my friend. Cheers!

Bobby is so adorable. Hello Bobby 💖

Yes he really is 😊 thank you @nainaztengra and hello to you too 🐶👋 lol
Have a wonderful week my friend. Cheers! 🤗💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49