NANA The DIVA

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Heya I'm Nana, THE DIVA! Riz's adorable little sweetheart. I love to stay outdoors as much as she does. We are partners in crime and in adventures. A day on the beach is just perfect. I can run around the beach and chase the waves. The cool sea breeze blowing against my furs is also very relaxing. It gives me a chance to unwind and get away from the hustles and bustles at home (which by the way, I'm also responsible for :P). Nice to meet y'all!

IMG_3725-01[1].jpeg
"It's a lovely day to go out so here I am basking in the glory of the sun and getting my fur sun-kissed."

Tagging @supernovastaffy of #dogsofsteemit to get her attention.

Sort:  

wow this is nice

Cutest dog in the platform! She deserves some steemy treats :)

Hi @steemedpunk! Nana here. Did you say treats??? 💖 I love treatttsss. 😍 I would love to be your friend if I can have treats from you. 😁

Hello you are welcome to steem

Thank youuu 😄

Welcome to Steem, @rizzybear!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3082 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Welcome @rizzybear and your sweet heart to our family.I am glad to know ,you are a pet lover

Hi sandeepadiyara! Thank you 😊. Nana actually has some siblings. You will meet them all in my next posts. Stay tuned. 😁

Wow thats nice ,waiting waitingg

So Nice you should look up @supernovastaffy she has a #dogsofsteemit challange nana should compete she is adorable 😊

Hi @brittandjosie! Nana here. I'm stealing Riz's phone from her so I can reply to all your sweet messages here. Nice to meet you and thank youuu 😘. You should know I'm competitive. I'd love to join those contests. 😁

Hi Nana, your animal photography is looking quite good. I liked it. Upvoted your post.

Hi @dindar! Thank youu. I will post more of Nana's adventures here too so you will see more of her. 😊

Nana here. I try to be @joeyarnoldvn. It's my craft. 😁

Nana wow, great hehe. How are you?

🐶🐶🐶 arf arf! Haha I'm good. Thanks. 😂

haha yes, arf arf right back to you

Congratulations @rizzybear! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

😍😍😍 This is cool. Thank you.

Congratulations @rizzybear! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43