Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 6 March 2018!

Hij zit lekker he)

Zij wel ja :D

Ja idd sorry ik heb haar beledigd-)

Nee hoor, ze kan wel wat hebben :D

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 17:44:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 87.55/100.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 5 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hello my lovely Fleur 😘
Remco, thank you so much for posting this phone! Have a nice evening 😃

Hello Erikah! Have a good night and great day when you wake up!

You too Remco, kisses to Fleur! 😘

Geweldig! Wat een expressie :-)

Thanks! Het is echt een schatje, maar toch ook stout heel af en toe :D

Cute shot!!! I would like to hug her!

Thank you! I know the feeling, doing it on a daily basis!
Have a great day!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66