Butterfly @ night

in #animalphotography7 years ago

Butterfly on flowers edited in Pixlr

IMG_0132 (1).jpg
Camera: Canon EOS-1300D

Thanks for watching and have a great day!
@rem3600

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 15:37:05
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 50.90/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi @rem3600! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Wow!!That is such an awesome shot and the edit is just superb!!!

Hi, Remco! Tip!

Thank you very much, Denise!!! \☺/

My pleasure!

Well done,Remco -This IS awesome !

Thank you very much, Achim! \☺/

You are welcome ! :)

Thank you!!! \☺/

Ooohhh, butterfly in a magical wonderland... ;)

Thank you so much! \☺/

That one is freaking awesome edit!

Thanks!!! \☺/

Love this edit, there is something magic in there

Thank you very much! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54