Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 09:35:34
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 320.31/400.00
Total Photos: 42
Total comments: 32
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

amazing...how can you catch the moment? good job~

Thank you. Lots of outtakes ha ha!

Trying to catch a snowball?

Yeah! She loves it. Got a brilliant one last time facing forward.

This is awesome @pumpkinsandcats! May I link this photo and feature your username in the next issue of the Weekly Homesteading Newsletter? Let me know, thanks!

That would be awesome =D

Ember will be so pleased and her Dad ha ha!

My petshots entry for this week was all about my dog playing in the snow too! MY dog just loves to jump through the snow, it is so cute! What kind of dog do you have?

Awww dogs do love a good jump in the snow!

She is a labrador =D

I love labs! My boyfriend grew up with lab mixes his whole life! Baxter is a mix of just about everything, thought. They certainly do love the jump through the snow!

Ember is the first Lab i've had =D . My partner has had others.

I usually go for X breeds and the unusual looking scruffy sods. But I love Ember non the less ha ha

I love the scruffy looking dogs. They just melt my heart, though really, any dog really melts my heart!

Happy Sunday! This comment is to inform you that your article has been linked and featured in the most recent Weekly Homesteading Newsletter! Thank you and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54