MY PHOTOGRAPHY OF THE DAY: "PIGEON"


pigeon fly.jpg


I saw this pigeon at the roof. I was annoyed when I hear the roof ticking like crazy, so in my curiosity. I manage my self to climb at the roof to discover what's the thing that made my mood turn because of the disturbance it brought to me. When I found out, It was a male pigeon and It was feeding I think.
My anger easily fade away upon seeing the bird. I love pigeons anyway. I used to have this when I was little. Pigeons and doves were very tame and easy to take care of.



THANK YOU FOR VIEWING


IF YOU FIND VALUE TO THIS POST PLEASE KINDLY UPVOTE AND RESTEEM AND FOLLOW ME FOR MORE WONDERFUL PHOTOS!




till next time
@prince21

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 06:32:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice capture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53