Schau mir in die Augen, Kleines --- Here's looking at you kid

DSC_2290 Kopie.jpeg

Dies ist mein heutiger Beitrag zu #animalphotography von @photocontests.

Ich hoffe, mein heutiger Beitrag gefällt Euch und ich wünsche Euch einen sehr schönen Abend und eine gute Nacht.

Ich hoffe, ihr mögt Spinnen. Falls nicht, schaut Euch das Foto an und versucht das Tier auszublenden. Ich spreche hier bewusst von Tier und nicht von Insekt, denn, solltet ihr das noch nicht wissen: Spinnen sind keine Insekten. Sie gehören zur Klasse der Spinnentiere, der Arachnida. Sie sind zum Beispiel verwandt mit den Skorpionen und den Milben. So haben Spinnen auch acht Beine, Insekten meist nur sechs.

Ich glaube, ich habe hier eine Art Springspinne abgelichtet, bin mir betreffend Art und Rasse aber nicht sicher. Vielleicht kann mir einer von Euch weiterhelfen. Die erste richtige Antwort bekommt ein 100%- Upvote.

Ich habe das Foto im Juni dieses Jahres aufgenommen mit meiner Nikon 7200 und Micro-Nikkor 105mm f/2.8G

Ich hoffe, mein Beitrag gefällt Euch und wünsche Euch damit noch eine angenehme Woche.

🇬🇧

This is my contribution to #animalphotography by @photocontests today.

I hope you like spiders. If not, look at the photo and try to blank out the animal. I am deliberately talking about animal and not insect, because, if you don't know that yet: spiders are not insects. They belong to the Arachnida class. For example, they are related to scorpions and mites. Spiders have eight legs, insects only six.

I think I have photographed a kind of jumping spider, but I am not sure about species and race. Perhaps one of you can help me. The first correct answer gets a 100% upvote.

I took the photo in June this year with my Nikon 7200 and Micro-Nikkor 105mm f/2.8G

I hope you enjoy my contribution and wish you a pleasant week.

Wanna see more from me?
Du willst mehr von mir sehen?

Click:

👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻


Footer made by @sjennon - Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @patternbot.

Oh God
the spiders scare me haha
But they are........
happy handsome day

Thank you, my dear friend! :)

Ich mag zwar keine Spinnen, aber so tolle Aufnahmen schaue ich mir gerne an ;)
Leider kenne ich die Spinne nicht ^_^

Vielen Dank, das freut mich sehr! :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-03T20:07:06
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1231.07/1600.00
Total Photos: 125
Total comments: 128
Total contest wins: 8
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I don't like so much spiders, but the pic is really well done! :)

Thanks a lot Silvia. Yes, I think most people don't like them, but we need them so much. :)
Have a wonderful day, you and your loved ones!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I have a spider phobia. Will freak out if i see this 😂🕷️

Guess most of the ladies have one. 😃

Have a great spider-free day! 😉

Ich mag Spinnen, wenn sie weit weg sind ^^ Grüße

I had to go pretty close, but there was the camera between us. No, in fact, I love Spiders, they eat Moskito and other pest. 😃
Greetings to you, Meg! Have a great day!

A very good macro, does it seem that your model has more eyes than we do?

Much more than we have. I've counted 8 eyes, 4 on the front and side and 4 no the top of the head. Here are two other view of that beauty:
DSC_2283.jpg
DSC_2280.jpg

Looks like we're pretty limited. Thanks for the new pictures ... it's a beautiful creature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43