Introducing Bosco the Dachshund!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hey guys,

I would like to take this opportunity to introduce Bosco to everyone at Steemit! He's a Dachshund, but he's quite big for his breed. 

As you can see from the photos, he's quite an adventurous dog. He loves going hiking with me to the mountains, although he also loves sleeping!!

Here is Bosco hiking in the Pyrenees, France.

I hope you enjoy the pictures of Bosco. Do you like dogs? What's your favourite breed?

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50