Meet Brad and Pete - My Ultimate Bestfriends through thick and thin.

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

09EE7C60-F240-4257-81F3-4F4618C92A93.jpeg

"Dogs do speak, but only to those who know how to listen."– Orhan Pamuk

Dog is really a man’s bestfriend. They are not offended easily, rude or mean as people can often be. They can offer love and companionship, and can also enjoy comfortable silences, keep secrets and are excellent snugglers. And they could be the best antidotes to loneliness.

You ever wonder what your dog is thinking? What he or she wants to say? We'd all love if our dogs could talk - some of the time, at least.

When I’m having a rough day nothing lifts my spirits more than walking through my front door and seeing my dog, sitting and waiting patiently.
There are a lot of things that dogs do for us as people and that is why dogs are usually referred to as man's bestfriend.

Meet Brad and Pete, my ultimate companion since I was 18. When I have enough time, we usually hang out and do long walks on beach front. When I’m feeling blue , Brad and Pete remain by my side silently comforting me. B0DB22D4-FE20-487F-AC96-5901B09E056E.jpegThis is how happy I am having these pets because these dog doesn’t judge you; they doesn’t care how you’re dressed or if you’ve just had a really bad day. No matter the situation, your dog is happy to see you.

If we can learn to appreciate and focus on what’s happening in the here and now, we’ll experience a richness of living. I believe that at some time in their life, everyone should experience the joy of owning a dog.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 05:23:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 99.75/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 58
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77