Swan, the symbol of purity. Animal Photography - contest

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

I hope you started the week full of energy and motivation. Here is my entry for this amazing contest hosted by @juliank

I took this picture in a park in France when I was on vacation with my girlfriend. Swans are emblems of love, purity, beauty and elegance.

Swans are mentioned in many stories and poems precisely because they are spectacular birds.

lebede1.jpg

lebede2.jpg

lebede3.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my photos.

Sort:  

Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.03 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99