Photos of my cats taken with iPhone X and the portrait mode.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Hello Steemians :)

It's been a few days since my last post now. I have been super busy with school and work. When all I want to do is to explore and post on steemit, this pretty much suchs. I just wanted to share with you a few pictures I took of my darling cats this weekend. These are all taken with iPhone X and the magnificent portrait mode. I love that the phone camera keeps getting better and better. There are also some very good apps that can help you take nice pictures with your phone. I myself use: ProCam, Halide, Camera+ and Afterlight.

IMG_4029.jpg

This is Arya - as I have mentioned before she is named after Arya Stark in GoT.

IMG_4052.jpg

IMG_0577.JPG

This is Adde. He is the coolest cat, so much personality. He used to be our foster cat until we adopted him a year ago. When he first came he was so afraid, we couldn't touch and especially not lift him. Now he is the most cuddling cat, always wants attention.

IMG_4033.jpg

IMG_3353.jpg

This is Melody. She LOVES food, as you can see (just a little bit fat). She will snuggle up next to you in the mornings and bight your toes if she doesn't get attention.

For those of you who loves cats I hope you enjoyed the pictures. And I promise to try and write another post soon. I was thinking of writing a little bit about the winter depression that has gotten to me pretty hard this year, more than before. Maybe it will help to write a little about it.

Sort:  

If a cat is frightened, the hair stands up fairly evenly all over the body; when the cat is threatened or is ready to attack, the hair stands up only in a narrow band along the spine and tail.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 23:45:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 18.30/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21