Daily photography contest Animal... Caws.

in #animalphotography7 years ago

Here is my entry for #animalphotography for daily photography contest by the great steemians @juliank.

This photo was taken in the time of flood in my area Assam in the month of August by my smart phone vivo v 5.

IMG-20170812-WA0026.jpg

In the period of flood not only people effected vastly, but animals are also being victimized by it.

Thanks for watching. Namaste.

Sort:  

Sad situation for those poor and beautiful animals. Up my dear.

BTW.

I don't know did you read my old post but I will tell you. I had a great opportunity to see many cows when I was driving from the diving place. My husband stopped the car and I went to take some shots. Mostly when I take some pictures I humming a song. Suddenly the whole herd came to me it took a while but when I noticed what was happening I started to sing louder. I took great shots my dear that day and your post just remains me about that fantastic day ;))) Animals love music and peace which is come by sounds ;))

Kisses and lots of hugs ;)))

Nice photo, all the best for the contest..

During flood animals suffer most because I seen they are in critical condition.

I remember the picture when you posted it for the floods. Thanks for sharing!

Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.01

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 12.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.05 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50