No Sunset For Today

Gulls fly around the horizon
Monitor the fish for prey
No sunsets for today
Only a group of lethargy fishermen who do not get a lot of fish


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen


Click on image to view full screen

I took these photos in Pasie Gampong Jawa, Banda Aceh.

Camera: Fujifilm XT10
Lens: XF18-135mm F3.5-5.6 OIS

Thanks! :)
Saleum @matajingga

Sort:  

I chose the first image:

Seagull 1 (pointing) : Aha! Look! There are some fish that was busy joking.

Seagull 2 : Really? I did not see anything. Maybe you just hallucinate because you're so starving.

Seagull 1 ((slightly annoyed) : What?! You don't believe it?!!

Seagull 2 : Oh, poor you!

Seagull 1 : Well then, let's ask @matajingga. He must know the truth, because he has eyes like a hawk's eye.

haha...!

hahaha it lol a conversation 😂But it could be like that :D

Actually they have fish from the net, but unfortunately I was not lucky when the seagulls pounce on the fish.


Click on image to view full screen

wow..... This is amazing, in fact I do not think that you can capture this picture perfectly

Thanks bro! Hehehe is just for fun 🙈

Which photo do you like? If you want to choose :D

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 6.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.26
Server time: 19:45:45
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1975.70/3200.00
Total Photos: 74
Total comments: 96
Total contest wins: 34
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

beautiful and soulful photos :). Reminds me of Richard Bach's "Jonathan Seagull" story :)

hi @nehab how are you? long did not greet you

hi .... yes, its been a long time. How are you, @budifatria :)

I am fine :)

You look pretty @nehab with this profile photo. but different my profile picture looks older :))

Thank you .. Camera is capricious. It can sometimes be benevolent and sometimes angry 😎😁😁...
Glad you like my profile pic. I took it against the backdrop of my painting. Was just celebrating the completion of a painting 😊

I have never read a book about "Jonathan Seagull's story. I’m googling now😬

Thanks for explaining my simple photo with Richard Bach's greatest work :)

JONATHAN LIVINGSTONE SEAGULL by Richard Bach

https://g.co/kgs/JyZ4jN

seagulls looking for sustenance. Among the fishermen looking for fish..this photo is cool

Thank you so much my friend!
have the same instinct

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 11 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I believe, if the Seagull see your shots, they will gladly show you a more beautiful flying style. :D

hehehe.. yes they look narcissistic :p
Thank so much bro :)

Keren fotonya mas

Sama sama mas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60