Sort:  

Thank you very much @marymik23. Tabbies are everywhere it seems. Their markings give them away. Every tabby I have come across has the best personality and are pretty smart.

I used to have black cats of very large size, they were the smartest I've ever seen. Now I really like the Maine Coon breed )

Maine Coon cats are huge!!! I've never had one or seen one in person....I've seen them on tv or in photos. I used to have a black cat named Kicia. That was a very long time ago.

Maine Coon I saw at the exhibition, they are very very large, yes! And I liked it. They resemble a lynx. But I think that it is very difficult to keep them in an apartment.

Oh for sure....they are like small dogs!! lol.....one of those would definitely be bossy....can you imagine trying to pick one up? I know I have a hard enough time with 20 pounds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62