Have a nice caturday everybody !!

image

Monster is using me as his personal scratching post today.

Camera : Samsung Galaxy S8+


image

Happy proud member of :

image

Join the Legion? => https://discord.gg/9mzqA7H

Sort:  

oeioei, aiai...
gato.gif

Dat ging maar net goed geloof ik😹

He's so cute! 😻

He sure is😀. Thank you @pinay

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 11:14:11
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 148.20/200.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Ooooo! When the cat scratches my legs I give it a click on the nose. usually the third time before the cat comes up that it should not be done :)

He's actually not sharpening his claws but rather greeting me here.

Happy Caturday! Sunshine is developing a habit of doing this...but she is so sweet and gentle I don't think she realizes her claws are really sharp...lol.

You gotta stay sharp when cats pull their little stunts😉

Yeah...I think she has already mastered the little miss innocent act... <3

I don't think Monster could be any cuter if he tried! I have missed you, Monster and Caturday. : )

Thanks for the kind words😊. I haven't been very consistent with the caturday posts myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78