Cookie🐶📷

Cookie was called my sweet adorable dog. I lost her before two weeks.. I will not write about her "achivements", about the valuable role in my life, or how much I loved her.
I prefer to keep them deep in my heart and in my thoughts. And besides I am an awful writer! And my favorite way to express myself is though images(but you already understood it..).
These are the last photos,that I took with my precious Cookie, as a model, not the best(artistic or technical) but the most beloved!💗
Allow me to write one last thing..I don't prefer to talk here(on steemit) about personal things, but there are a few moments that you need-feel - to do it! As Cookie was my little sunshine in my life the last really difficult for me (deaths, health problems, depression, ecomic problems ..) five years, a unique and special person, @rouketas is my star in my life the last (almost)three years! I feel trully blessed and absolutely delighted that I met him..Thank you for everything....💗
Ok, enough with all these, tomorrow I will be back with a new recipe..Ice cream anyone?!..

IMG_5209.jpg
Cookie, you were a part of my family..

IMG_5215.jpg

IMG_5197-2.jpg

IMG_5219.jpg

2018-08-20-20-45-39-794.jpg
Happy with her ! (sorry for really bad hair and no make up, it's not my style!it was too early morning..but who cares?!I just love this photo)

Thank you!!❣️❣️
@loveisintheair

Sort:  

Congratulations @loveisintheair! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00