Kursie : My Cinquain Poetry to a Fallen Comrade

Final revales.jpg

Dauntless, Genial
Struggling, Searing, Living
My angel comrade on a fur
Guinea

This cinquain poetry is dedicated to the better than any best of friends that I have. For every journey that I've decided to put a start button, there she is sitting on top of my shoulder and for every end of the day that I've pressed the pause button, she's there sleeping on my lap. I miss her every single day, every moment I'll hear the noise and whimpers her child would make. She sacrificed her life to save her children from the threat of the flash flood, the same day I'm out of town striving for my studies and dreams in life. That moment I know I've failed to look after her. Until today, that guilt never fades away. Wishing to see her again someday, to hear her voice once again, like calling for my name.


IMG_20160715_001017 (1).jpg

This will be my today's entry for the #animalphotography contest organized by @juliank and @photocontests as all of these photos were taken by my cell phone camera. If you like to read posts about #life, #poetry, #culture and if you'd like to have some ideas or additional information about #programming, feel free to visit my page and enjoy reading my content as these are the topics previously I wrote about.


FB_IMG_1484646039719.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like my content, please follow me and feel free to upvote and resteem and I'll make sure to follow you back. Have a great day ahead and Steem on! Fighting!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 17:06:59
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 16.15/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50