Quenching Thirst

Photo2914.jpg

while my buddy human I keep my eye on is working to get me some delicious food designed and produced for me and my bros and sisters. I can never understand why they drink cola coffee tea, well, milk is alright, too but water rules making me believe to become a He-man one day

It's Real Me.jpg

Garik Sukachov - Quench My Thirst (English translation)
Quench my thirst with water of your love,
Pure as the baby's soul.
Hit me as a dart, delightful dart,
Just my heart, my heart.
I read your code hidden in words
Written on a pale paper sheet.
I close my eyes and feeling the breath
Which you've left on grit.
You can see the dancing flames of bonfires of Red Skins
On the faces of leaders of dead tribes.
There the circle has closed, where the feather has pierced the hair
I am dancing the Dance of Fire.
Look at me and dab with a white wing
Like a Sirin-bird, touch the creek
And the Daybreak will kiss the Dawn
And the Dawn will wake up the reed pipe and call up me
I hear your sound
And I feel your smell.
I splice my web of the timid notes
Just to catch your laugh.
Quench my thirst with water of your love,
Your love, your love…
Hit me as a dart, your dart of love,
Your love, your love!!!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 17:20:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 23.45/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52