THIS LITTLE MONKEY

Good morning guys! This is my entry for today's animal @photocontests by @juliank.

When I was a child, I was really scared of monkeys because some male monkeys are stubborn. My neighbor's monkey pulled my friend's hair before, the reason why I'm scared of them. But 4 years ago when my cousin brought a little monkey to the house, I began to like them sometimes. That adorable "Puko," her name, was very smart. When I asked if she was hungry, she would cry and reply yes.

Camera: iphone7+
Taken: 2017
Location: Davao city
Photographer: lebron2017

Sort:  

HiNice post upvote me also upvote u leave the comment @ksrinu445

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 05:13:13
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 143.85/200.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 24
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Seems like it is struggling sitting on the narrow edge.
By the way,, I was afraid of monkey too !

I am afraid of monkies, the time I saw my friend grab her hair by a monkey. hehehe

Ho Ho Ho Ho
I remembered that I was like this little monkey climbing a banana tree to get its ripe fruit hihihhihi

I don't know if this monkey are looking at me or looking at the camera. hehehe Hope you win the contest!

Wow. Buti ka pa. I have always been afraid of monkeys since bata palang ako. Sana maka-close encounter ko rin sila someday. Nice photo! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48