Sort:  

I'll keep you posted. She's had a few die on her. Birds too. But she keeps insisting and keeping the babies warm which is the most important thing. Hence the blanket. There was also a heater nearby.

And yeah. It does. She also works with abused dogs, especially the big "dangerous" breeds. She has 3 of them at home and calls them her children.

I really hope it goes well for them all, in some cases, you can just do what you can and hope for the best. I'm currently caring for 4 kittens with twisted hind legs and one of them needs to be bottle fed, it is hard sometimes but I refuse to give up on them.

I wish people would stop considering some breeds to be dangerous as it is usually the owner teaching the dog to be dangerous rather than having the behaviour in them naturally. Ugh, people >.< we don't deserve dogs.

Here, have a video from Moran's Facebook page. This is Georgey trying to make Moran quit smoking:
https://www.facebook.com/m.lpets/videos/1919388125056194/

Thank you, I needed that in my life!

Anytime. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65