Sort:  

@jogo thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post will see more than 5K of my followers

Awesome post friend.
I like your all content because your content type and quality is so good.
best of luck go ahead friend.

Thank you my friend. It makes me happy to get such a positive reply.

Very cute I wonder if these Bots actually appreciate your photo and like geckos because I really do ✌😉 @jogo

Thank you. I'm just playing around with the bots to see what happens. Still need to build a follower base. I like geckos too.

iNTRO pIC-01.jpg

This post was resteemed & upvoted by @superbot - the Best Resteem bot on Planet !
Good Luck!

Follow for 10 minutes ,
Send 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted.

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot

This post received a 40% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @jogo! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank