Animal photography: Cat

Hi Steemit!

This is my entry for the animals photography contest.

A93884F7-C1F9-4DEF-9ECD-B6C7F6611868.jpeg

I saw this cute cat resting on a sidewalk while I was on my way home after a busy day of shopping in the downtown area. I love cats and I feel good whenever I see store owners let some stray cats just hang out at the side of their store.

This cat caught my attention because it’s sticking out its tounge while sleeping. I think he must be dreaming of food. Haha.

Are you a cat lover like me? Share some cute photos on the comments section!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 04:59:23
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you awesome

Funny cat :)

ahahaha,,,very cute...you know what?its my favorite cat,I called it "BANBANON"...I like cats too,,,in fact i have that one too..big as that...nice pic my friend...good job...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67