Promoting + Promosteemit + Promosteem

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)

image This is my own idea of painting ducks and painted flowers using a pen; So the painting of ducks and flowers is my own idea that I developed, motivated until interested in painting.

image
After I paint with a pen then I give the color with a paint pencil to form a perfect painting.
the results of this idea I want to develop through this application so that it can be published useful useful for myself and also for others.
image
This is the result of the painting that I draw and then my photo and I show through this application.

Inilah ide saya sendiri untuk melukis bebek dan bunga lukis dengan pena; Maka lukisan bebek dan bunga adalah ide saya sendiri yang saya kembangkan, termotivasi sehingga tertarik untuk melukis.

Setelah saya melukis dengan pulpen maka saya beri warna dengan pensil cat untuk membentuk lukisan yang sempurna.
Hasil dari ide ini saya ingin kembangkan melalui aplikasi ini sehingga bisa bermanfaat berguna bagi saya dan juga untuk orang lain.

Inilah hasil lukisan yang saya gambar dan kemudian foto saya dan saya tunjukkan melalui aplikasi ini.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 18:37:52
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45