Underwater Fish Medley- #Animalphotography

in #animalphotography7 years ago (edited)

DSCF1891.jpg

"The Ocean Stirs the Heart, Inspires the Imagination and Brings Eternal Joy to the Soul"

-Robert Wyland

(one of my favorite sea life artists)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Snorkeling with these beautiful fishes was really quite thrilling. Yellow tang, moorish idol, wrasse and parrot fish created a medley of fishes all foraging off the rocks. Thankfully they allowed me to get close enough to capture a shot with my underwater fujifilm camera. Though I don't get out as much as I'd like to, everytime I do helps me feel fresh and renewed!

Thank you for taking a look at my #Animalphotography entry for #photo #contests by @juliank

I really enjoy sharing these moments that that I really enjoyed!

#Happy356steem #steem #steemit #blog #busy #writing #quotes #life #adventure #nature #travel #ocean #love #animals #fish #swim #snorkel #care

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 4/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 12:03:10
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 200.45/400.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 24
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.22 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@khoa Ok... I posted through busy and did the busy tag but still nothing... I'm not sure if I am doing it right.

Wow it worked this time! Ok I'll do it from now on! :-) Thank you @khoa

you got to check steemd.com/@busy.org to see it busy is voting then u can send ur post in.

Thank you! Much appreciated :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @janellelanae to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

wow this is one of the best pictures i've ever seen. thanks for sharing. Awesome

Wow, thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60