The Unknown Bird - Original content by @impressions (part-422)

I don't know the exact name of this bird. It is something like pigeon. At lest in my opinion it is pigeon. But I do not know whether it is true or not. This bird came to my house yesterday.


74jzchwke6.jpg


1yg5xe77f3.jpg


68sz9z7nqy.jpg


9b6n7whekd.jpg


nfw79f216g.jpg


snpls9610u.jpg


vkummvh9kf.jpg


x6vo0wbyir.jpg


If anybody knows the exact name of this birds please share with me.

I have captured those images with my Canon Camera.



@impressions



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This looks like a type of pigeon, although the red on top of the head is not something I have seen on one. Maybe it is a mix of some kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75