Sad Little Bird In the Rain

in #animalphotography6 years ago

sad little bird.jpg
I took this picture when spotting this little bird outside my window. I kind of like how the rain texture played a part of this photo, and you can still see how he/she isn't that perky looking but rather sad.

It is raining here again today, so I thought this picture is very fitting!

Photo and Text @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 13:22:26
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 626.39/800.00
Total Photos: 72
Total comments: 104
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you and greetings @juliank!

Birds are more upset
Maybe break up
Maybe it was also cold

Yes, it could be all of what you said..

Thats such a cute bird, look forward to seeing more of your posts.

I have around 500 posts! How many more do you want to see? Lol...You will though, see more of my posts, I am not going anywhere!

thank you for replying to my comment
hope you are always happy

I am happy, and I hope the same for you :-)

Beautiful shot and I love what you did with it!

delicate and poignant indeed... thanks for sharing this one

My pleasure!

This is a great shot and has a real subtlety to the picture.
poor little bird wishes it was inside by the fire.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53