Moje Cenne znalezisko: Cykada / My treasure find: CICADA

in #animalphotography6 years ago

Podczas mojego pobytu na chorwackiej wyspie Brac, zapolowałam z
aparatem na najgłośniejsze zwierze w krajach śródziemnomorskich.
Często je słychać, ale czy widzieliście je kiedyś z bliska? Efektem
mojego "polowania" jest naprawdę niecodzienne znalezisko, piękna
przyjaciółka Cykada ... przypomniał mi się Święty Franciszek z Asyżu -
jak byłam mała, moja mama czytała mi piękną bajkę "Brat wilk i siostra
Cykada"...

{Eng}
During my stay on the Croatian island of Brac, I hunt with the camera
on the loudest animal in the Mediterranean countries. You can hear
them often, but have you seen them up close? The effect of my
"hunting" is a really unusual find, a beautiful friend of Cicada ...
reminded me Saint Francis - as I was little, my mother read to me a
beautiful tale "Brother wolf and sister Cicada"
SAM_3885.JPG

SAM_3884.JPG

Jako bonus dorzucam zdjęcie przyjaciółki Modliszki, która w trakcie tejże wizyty na wyspie Brać, zawarła bliższą znajomość z moim mężem... w nawiązaniu do mojego ostatniego posta
SAM_3881.JPG
Source: my photo album of my adventures with the camera :)
Źródło: mój album ze zdjęciami z wypraw z aparatem :)

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 02:22:04
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 78.60/100.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12