You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melt your face off cuteness.

I found your blog while reading about bees, then I saw the title. Yeah, these guys are cute. Only months old, right?

Sort:  

Yes I think they are just over a month. I don't remember for sure, that photo is from 2 years ago, we've had lots of babbys since then.
I see your comment is two days old as of now, you may have missed my Making the meanbees title video if you haven't seen it, please do. I posted it 2 days ago.

If you haven't given me a follow, please do. I don't post often and I don't do spam but I do have another bee video in the works.

I also believe in physical Gold, Silver and Cryptocurrency. And I'm happy to talk bees, economics, precious metals or freedom anytime.

Thanks for your reply.

p.s. and not to be greedy or anything but I hope the 22 upvotes on your comment were because of my "cuteness" and not your question. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33