You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did You Know There Are 10 Quintillion Insects On Earth? So Here Are Just 3 Of My Favorite Photos I Have Taken Of Bugs, One Of My Favorite Subjects For Photography!

now u have answered one of the biggest questions I thought i would never get an answer to! I feel sorry for the person that had to count them all, but now we know! ;-)

now heres a stat to blow Your mind Brotha..
Did u know that in your body there are 37 x 1021
(37 thousand billion billion) chemical reactions happening every SECOND!!!

no wonder im feeling tired today..

love your love of all animals.. a love that I share with you full power.. i was trying to pet a cockroach the other day.. i succeeded .. <3

Sort:  

Hahaha yea and I forget the exact stat about how long DNA is unraveled but thats also an awesome one!

To the sun and back! No joke ;))

Sounds about right ;-)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62036.41
ETH 2418.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61